Meet the Staff

Leadership Team

Headteacher - Jo Djora

Deputy Head - Keith Marsh

Deputy Head and SENDCo - Sian Morris

Assistant Head EYFS - Monique Grech

Assistant Head Yr 2&3 - Stephanie Sklavounos

Assistant Head UKS2 - Mina Vig 

Lead Practitioner Y1 and the Curriculum  - Belinda Goodman (2.5 days)

Lead Practitioner Nursery and Outside Learning - Azra Nath


Senior Management/Middle Management

EYFS and Y1 Phase Leader - Rachel Morton        

Y2/Y3 Phase Leader - Kara Tomkins-Leach               

Y4/Y5 Phase Leader - Ollie Smith

Y6 Leader - Karen Hall

SENDCo and Extended Service Leader -  Fiona Blackwood

Subject Leaders

Literacy Team - Karen Hall, Kara Tomkins-Leach

Maths Team - Ollie Smith, Natasha Solonos, Farhana Gulamhussein

Pupil Voice Leader/PSCHE Leader - Stephanie Sklavounos, Lisa Pratchett

Computing Leader - Monique Grech,, Hannah McShane

Science Leader - Emma Astin

PE Leader - Andy Wilkinson

Performing Arts / Music Leader - Paul Wardrop-Day

RE Leader -  Charlotte Lee Foo Pin

Art Leader - Belinda Goodman

DT Leader - Mercedes Law

Humanities Leader - Giles Glover

Library Leader - Anna Charalambous

International Schools Leader - Mokhi Haque

MFL Development - Hannah McShane

SHINE (Saturday School) Leader - Anna Charalambous


Inclusion Team

Deputy Head/SENDCo - Sian Morris

Strategic Lead for Able, Gifted and Talented Pupils - Mina Vig

Able, Gifted and Talented Lead - Mercedes Law

Senior Learning Mentor - Lisa Pratchett

SENDCo & Extended Services Lead -  Fiona Blackwood

EMA Teaching Assistant - Pratibha Kunder

Speech and Language Therapist - Jess Cooper

Office & Site Team

Operations  Manager - Siobhan Synnott

Attendance & Admissions Officer - Heidi Evans

Admin Assistant (Resources) - Emma Thomas

Cluster Finance Manager - Olga Glazer

Site Manager - Richard Wilkinson

Children's Centre Caretaker - David Joseph